Galle

Name	School	Division
Chanaka	Mahinda College	Under 12 Boys
Jayasekara	Richmond College	Under 12 Boys
Anupama	Mahinda College	Under 12 Boys
Nimnaka	Mahinda College	Under 12 Boys
Yehan Bimsara	Richmond College	Under 12 Boys
SA Naghawatte	Richmond College	Under 12 Boys
Reshan Egodage		Under 12 Boys
Jayawardana	Richmond College	Under 12 Boys
Pradeep Didushanka		Under 12 Boys
Chandeepa Kaushitha	Dharmashoka College	Under 12 Boys
D U Jayawardhana	Sanghamitta College	Under 12 Girls
D H Hansana Kavindi	Southlands College	Under 12 Girls
S Gayara Randini	Southlands College	Under 12 Girls
S Gayathma Sandali	Southlands College	Under 12 Girls
A Thimali Suvisna Waduge	Dharmasoka College	Under 12 Girls
K A Sobashi Somindi	Southlands College	Under 12 Girls
D T Illeperuma	Christ Church Girls School	Under 12 Girls
N I Kumarasinghe	Christ Church Girls School	Under 12 Girls
M Y Karunarathne	Sanghamitta College	Under 12 Girls
H M S S Bandara Herath	Southlands College	Under 12 Girls
U H Manage	Christ Church Girls School	Under 12 Girls
Thasiru Deshan Kandamby	Richmond College	Under 13 Boys
Weerasinghe Kavindu Nirmana	Richmond College	Under 13 Boys
Kommalage S	Richmond College	Under 13 Boys
Tharusha Pandigama	Mahinda College	Under 13 Boys
Sanura Ranmith	Dharmashoka College	Under 13 Boys
RH Welihinda	Mahinda College	Under 13 Boys
V I Senevirathne	Mahinda College	Under 13 Boys
W A Tashini Inoli	Dharmasoka College	Under 13 Girls
D L Himesha Hansani	Southlands College	Under 13 Girls
Kithsara T Kumara	Southlands College	Under 13 Girls
Piyushani Samarasinghe	Southlands College	Under 13 Girls
U S H Promodya Paramee	Elpitiya Ananda MMV	Under 13 Girls
U G K Gayathmie	Sangamitta College	Under 13 Girls
Nisini Nethmila Silva	Dharmasoka College	Under 13 Girls
Mithara Sathmi Induwari	Southlands College	Under 13 Girls
Wayuni Vinara Samarasinghe	Dharmasoka College	Under 13 Girls
Chathupa Induwara	Richmond College	Under 14 Boys
RD Maddekandage	Mahinda College	Under 14 Boys
Theshan Thathsara Wijerathne	Richmond College	Under 14 Boys

		l
Tharusha Rashmitha	All Saints College	Under 14 Boys
Sachindu Dilshara	St.Aloysius College	Under 14 Boys
Kalansooriya CS		Under 14 Boys
Rajitha Gunasekara		Under 14 Boys
ULH Rahal Jayavi	Richmond College	Under 14 Boys
I D S Kahanda	Southlands College	Under 14 Girls
Dulini Dayalu Weerakkody	Dharmasoka College	Under 14 Girls
M Ama Sooriyaarachchi	Southlands College	Under 14 Girls
B H Dureka Hansani	Dharmasoka College	Under 14 Girls
Shelni Wijesekara	Southlands College	Under 14 Girls
W A Thakshila Nadeeshani Jay	Dharmasoka College	Under 14 Girls
Madushan Ishara		Under 15 Boys
Sandaruwan Kasun		Under 15 Boys
Kalhara Gihan		Under 15 Boys
M K T Chankamie	Southlands College	Under 15 Girls
W M Priyanji	Christ Church Girls College	Under 15 Girls
N N N Karunathilake	Sanghamitta College	Under 15 Girls
P G C G S Dias	Christ Church Girls College	Under 15 Girls
N S Udeshika	Christ Church Girls College	Under 15 Girls

Sarathchandra K.W.D. Tournament Secretary, SLSCA