## Katugastota

Name	School	Division
Beliatta R D	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Boys
Bandara S M	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Boys
Vimansa Dinuka	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Boys
Karunasekara S M	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Girls
Fernando Kavishka Piun	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Girls
Jayasinghe H K	Sri Rahula College	Under 12 Girls
Nanayakkara Isurunath	Sussex College Polgolla	Under 13 Boys
Sarathchandra V U	Sri Rahula College	Under 13 Boys
Jayaweera Yasas	Sussex College Polgolla	Under 13 Boys
Hathurusinghe D K	Sri Rahula College	Under 13 Boys
Thennakoon Nipunika	Sussex College Polgolla	Under 13 Girls
Whyshnavee B	Kuruduwatta Royal College	Under 13 Girls
Jayarathna B G M B	Nugawela Balika VIdyalaya	Under 13 Girls
Rajapakshe R M T D	Nugawela Central College	Under 14 Boys
Kaluwalgoda S k B W	Kuruduwatta Royal College	Under 14 Boys
Jayawickrama L G M R	Nugawela Central College	Under 14 Boys
Samarasinghe N G N J	Sri rahula College	Under 14 Girls
Karunarathna K W IS	Nugawela Balika VIdyalaya	Under 14 Girls
Roopasinghe D R	Nugawela Balika VIdyalaya	Under 14 Girls
Karunarathna D G R	Sri Rahula College	Under 15 Boys

Sarathchandra K.W.D. Tournament Secretary, SLSCA