## **Puttlam**

Name	School
methmal K D Thilina	
Shanaka G K Kasun	
Elpitiya Pramudhith Kanchana	
Esani D H Amanda	Dammissara National School
Kumarashigha W D Kalani Anupama	Dammissara National School
Nilanka T M Tarun	Dammissara National School
Mihiran H M Arosha	Dammissara National School
Deshaja H A Shilpa	Dammissara National School
Malshika S A shilina aan	Dammissara National School
Jayanthika N A Thathsarani	Dammissara National School
Ravishani R A Janethra	Dammissara National School
Kawsala S M Yasiru	Dammissara National School
Sulakshitha Hashen	Dammissara National School

Sarathchandra K.W.D. Tournament Secretary, SLSCA

Division	
Under 12 boys	
Under 12 boys	
Under 12 boys	
Under 12 Girls	
Under 12 Girls	
Under 13 boys	
Under 13 boys	
Under 13 boys	
Under 13 Girls	
Under 13 Girls	
Under 13 Girls	
Under 14 boys	
Under 14 boys	