Polonnaruwa

Name	School	Division
De Silva AHH Imeen	Royal Central College	under 12 boys
Dilhara NGG Ravindu	Royal Central College	under 12 boys
Chandrasena SN Prabashwara	Medirigiriya National School	under 12 boys
Senevirathne BPS Amandavi	Royal central College	under 12 girls
Godakanda PVG	Royal central College	under 12 girls
Weerasinghe NAWT Pabodhya	Ananda Balika National School	under 12 girls
Kumara BDN Milinda	Royal Central College	under 13 boys
Samarasighe SMSTD	Medirigiriya National School	under 13 boys
Dayarathne RSD	Royal Central College	under 13 boys
Gunarathne MWTIS	Royal Central College	under 13 girls
Karunarathne CBL Ranjula Kumar	Royal Central College	under 13 girls
Dissanayake KMKRU	Ananda Balika National School	under 13 girls
Promodya MGL	National School, Medirigiriya	under 14 boys
Madushan PSD	National School, Medirigiriya	under 14 boys
Senevirathne MMKK	Royal Central College	under 14 girls
Vithanage VGKH	Royal Central College	under 14 girls
Sapugoda SGNSC	Ananda Balika National School	under 14 girls
Nimsara SGL	Royal Central College	under 15 boys
Asanthi MLDL	Royal Central College	under 15 girls
Weerasinghe WMK Dasunika	Royal Central College	under 15 girls
Jayarathne MP	Royal Central College	under 15 girls
Marasinghe` MK	Royal Central College	under 16boys
Galappaththi GTR	Royal Central College	under 16boys
Vithana VGSS	Ananda Balika National School	under 16 girls

Sarathchandra K.W.D. Tournament Secretary, SLSCA